EcoFurn est un fabricant de meubles de design de pays nordiques, connu pour son design scandinave et son artisanat traditionnel du bois. L'EcoChair a une forme et un design uniques, composés uniquement de bois et de cordes soigneusement sélectionnés.

Les produits EcoFurn sont idéaux pour une utilisation intérieure et extérieure, saunas, spas, terrasses et jardins. Différents types et couleurs de bois offrent une grande variété pour chaque atmosphère. Les produits sont simples et pourtant attrayants, offrant l'espace pour le plus important : la Nature.

EcoFurn expédie uniquement des palettes complètes*. Par contre, les produits peuvent être combinés. S.V.P. contactez-nous si vous êtes intéressés à commander moins d'une palette. *Des quantités minimales inférieures peuvent être offertes durant les promotions.
Partager
Trier par 
1 - 24 de 57  
  • Page
1 - 24 de 57  
  • Page

EcoFurn is a design furniture manufacturer from Scandinavia, known by its Scandinavian design and traditional craftsmanship of wood. The EcoChair has a unique form and design, made of carefully selected wood and rope only.

EcoFurn products are ideal for both indoor and outdoor use, saunas, spas, terraces, and gardens. Different wood types and colors offer a large variety for every atmosphere. The products are simple and yet visually appealing, providing space for the most important design element – Nature.

EcoFurn only ships by the pallet*. However, individual products can be combined. Please contact us if you are interested in ordering less than a pallet. *Lower minimum quantities may be available during promotions.
Share

Product details for this brand are not yet available for view on our site but they can still be ordered. If something in the catalogue interests you please contact us.